Lidé na katedře -> Zaměstnanci

Vedoucí katedry
Ing. Martin Lidmila, Ph.D.
 
místnost: B-615
tel.: (+420) 224 354 753
e-mail: martin.lidmila@fsv.cvut.cz
konzultace:
Martin Lidmila
 
Zástupkyně vedoucího katedry
doc. Ing. Hana Krejčiříková, CSc.
 
místnost: B-616
tel.: (+420) 224 354 756
e-mail: krejcirikova@fsv.cvut.cz
konzultace:  
Hana Krejcirikova
 
ODBORNÝ ASISTENT
Ing. Petr Břešťovský, Ph.D.
 
místnost: B-617a
tel.: (+420) 224 353 868
e-mail: petr.brestovsky@fsv.cvut.cz
konzultace:
 
Petr Brestovsky
 
ODBORNÝ ASISTENT
Ing. Leoš Horníček, Ph.D.
 
místnost: B-617
tel.: (+420) 224 354 754
e-mail: leos.hornicek@fsv.cvut.cz
konzultace:
 
Leos Hornicek
 
SEKRETÁŘKA
Bc. Olga Krahulcová, dipl. um.
 
místnost: B-614
tel.: (+420) 224 355 460
e-mail: olga.krahulcova@fsv.cvut.cz
   
 
 
ODBORNÁ ASISTENTKA
Ing. Bc. Lenka Lomoz, Ph.D.
 
místnost:
tel.:
e-mail: lenka.lomoz@fsv.cvut.cz
konzultace:  
 
Lenka Lomoz
 
VĚDECKÝ PRACOVNÍK
Mgr. Václav Mráz, Ph.D.
 
místnost: B-684
tel.: (+420) 224 354 755
e-mail: vaclav.mraz@fsv.cvut.cz
konzultace:  
 
 
ODBORNÝ ASISTENT
Ing. Ivan Novák, CSc.
 
místnost: B-684
tel.:
e-mail: ivan.novak@fsv.cvut.cz
konzultace:  
 
Ivan Novak
 
VĚDECKÝ PRACOVNÍK
Ing. Pavel Voříšek
 
místnost: B-684b
tel.: (+420) 224 354 755
e-mail: pavel.vorisek@fsv.cvut.cz
 
 
Pavel Vorisek